UC Santa Cruz Faculty Association

1270 Farragut Circle
Davis, California  95618
Office Email: info@cucfa.org
Office: (888) 826-3623

Fax: (206) 424-1607

 

Senior Programs Officer/Organizer: Eric Hays
info@cucfa.org

 

Membership Questions: Deborah Rosenberg
rosenberg@cucfa.org

 

Please contact any of the SCFA Steering Committee with comments. Also, think about writing an op-ed piece for posting on this web site and send it to the Secretary. We want to share your views on the SCFA web site!

Current SCFA Executive Board Members

Ronnie D. Lipschutz, Chair
Politics Department
rlipsch@ucsc.edu

Shelly Errington, Vice Chair
Anthropology Department
sherring@ucsc.edu

Christopher Connery, Secretary
World Literature and Cultural Studies
cconnery@ucsc.edu

Joel Primack,  Advisory Member and interim Treasurer
Physics Department
joel@physics.ucsc.edu

 

2014-2015 SCFA Executive Board Members

Hunter Bivens
Literature Department
abivens@ucsc.edu

Benjamin Carson
Music Department
blc@ucsc.edu

Cindy Cruz
Education Department
ccruz3@ucsc.edu

Deborah Gould
Sociology Department
dbgould@ucsc.edu

Vanita Seth
Politics Department
vseth@ucsc.edu

Elizabeth Stephens
Art Department
estephe@ucsc.edu