UC Santa Cruz Faculty Association

1270 Farragut Circle
Davis, California  95618
Office Email: info@cucfa.org
Office: (888) 826-3623

Fax: (206) 424-1607

 

Senior Programs Officer/Organizer: Eric Hays
info@cucfa.org

 

Membership Questions: Deborah Rosenberg
scfa.assist@gmail.com

 

Please contact any of the SCFA Steering Committee with comments. Also, think about writing an op-ed piece for posting on this web site and send it to the Secretary. We want to share your views on the SCFA web site!

Current SCFA Executive Board Members

Christopher Connery, Co-Chair
World Literature and Cultural Studies
cconnery@ucsc.edu

Deborah Gould, Co-Chair
Sociology Department
dbgould@ucsc.edu

Hunter Bivens, Secretary
Literature Department
abivens@ucsc.edu

Ronnie D. Lipschutz, Treasurer
Professor of Politics & Provost of Rachel Carson College
rlipsch@ucsc.edu

 

Noriko Aso
History Department
naso@ucsc.edu

Benjamin Carson
Music Department and Provost, Kresge College
blc@ucsc.edu

Alan Christy
History Department and Provost, Cowell College
achristy@ucsc.edu

Richard Montgomery
Mathematics Department
rmont@ucsc.edu

Daniel Selden
Literature Department
dselden@ucsc.edu

Vanita Seth
Politics Department
vseth@ucsc.edu

Megan Thomas
Politics Department
mcthomas@ucsc.edu