2015-2016 SCFA Executive Board Officers:

Ronnie D. Lipschutz, Acting Chair
Politics Department
rlipsch@ucsc.edu

Shelly Errington, Advisory Member and interim Vice Chair
Anthropology Department
sherring@ucsc.edu

Christopher Connery, Secretary
World Literature and Cultural Studies
cconnery@ucsc.edu

Joel Primack,  Advisory Member and interim Treasurer
Physics Department
joel@physics.ucsc.edu

 

2015-2016 SCFA Executive Board Members:

Karen Bassi
Literature Department
bassi@ucsc.edu

Hunter Bivens
Literature Department
abivens@ucsc.edu

Benjamin Carson
Music Department
blc@ucsc.edu

Cindy Cruz
Education Department
ccruz3@ucsc.edu

Deborah Gould
Sociology Department
dbgould@ucsc.edu

Vanita Seth
Politics Department
vseth@ucsc.edu