2016-2017 SCFA Executive Board Officers:

Deborah Gould, Co-Chair
Sociology Department
dbgould@ucsc.edu

Vanita Seth, Co-Chair (Fall)
Politics Department
vseth@ucsc.edu

Christopher Connery, Secretary
Co-Chair (Winter and Spring)
World Literature and Cultural Studies
cconnery@ucsc.edu

Ronnie D. Lipschutz, Treasurer
Professor of Politics & Provost of Rachel Carson College
rlipsch@ucsc.edu

 

2016-2017 SCFA Executive Board Members:

Karen Bassi
Literature Department
bassi@ucsc.edu

Hunter Bivens
Literature Department
abivens@ucsc.edu

Benjamin Carson
Music Department and Provost, Kresge College
blc@ucsc.edu

Richard Montgomery
Mathematics Department
rmont@ucsc.edu

Megan Thomas
Politics Department
mcthomas@ucsc.edu